The Healthy Longevity Medicine Society is comprised of ordinary members (practicing healthcare professionals), associate members (scientists and health policymakers) and honorary members. The HLMS is managed by the HLMS Council.
Council Members
Evelyne Yehudit Bischof, M.D., MPF, FEFIM. Professor in Medicine at the Shanghai University of Medicine and Health Sciences and Tel Aviv University, International Center for Multimorbidity and Complexity in Medicine (ICMC), Universität Zürich. Chief Physician Associate of Internal Medicine and Oncology at the University Hospital Renji of Jiaotong University. Longevity concierge physician Human Longevity Inc. San Diego.
Evelyne Bischof
Andrea Maier, M.D., Ph.D. is the Oon Chiew Seng Professor in Medicine, Healthy Ageing and Dementia Research, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore.
Andrea Britta Maier
Vice President, Healthy Longevity Medicine Society
President, Healthy Longevity Medicine Society
Nir Barzilai, M.D., is the founding member of the Academy for Lifespan and HealthSpan, the Longevity Biotech Association and the Healthy Longevity Medical Society.
Nir Barzilai
James L. Kirkland, M.D., Ph.D., is the President of the American Federation for Aging Research, the Director at the Robert and Arlene Kogod Center on Aging at Mayo Clinic and a Professor of Aging Research at Noaber Foundation.
James L. Kirkland
Harold Alan Pincus, M.D., is the Professor in the Department of Psychiatry and the Co-Director of the Irving Institute for Clinical and Translational Research at Columbia University.
Harold Alan Pincus
Thomas A. Rando, M.D., PhD., is the Director of the Broad Stem Cell Research Center at the University of California, Los Angeles, where he also holds the position of Professor of Neurology and Molecular, Cell and Developmental Biology.
Thomas Anthony Rando
Click here to view the HLMS Articles of Association
Excellence, Leadership, Transparency, Inclusiveness
Our Values
Healthy Longevity Medicine Society — International medical Society of Longevity Medicine promoting the highest standards of clinical practice and of interdisciplinary clinical and scientific collaboration
Year 2024, all rights reserved